CRAZY busy

Oh my goodness its been so long!  I am so sorry i havent been around, its been a pretty busy week.  What’s been going on?  Well in a nutshell, i did some babysitting last weekend, took Bella to the dog park a few times, took a surprise trip to gjelina with an old friend, and took some awesome acting classes.  Here are a few pics from the past week…

Babysitting was particularly delightful this weekend.  Nona and i had a dance/karaoke party to some of the greats…you know, The Jonas Brothers, Miley Cyrus, and Britney Spears, complete with hairbrush microphones.

Sunday i made my favorite chicken stock and my favorite chicken and rice soup.

I went grocery shopping and bought the most beautiful tulips…i think tulips are my most favorite flower 🙂

The acting classes i took were unbelievable.  I audited two classes by Carole D’Andrea, a singing class and an acting class.  Although, i would classify the singing class as an acting class because she puts emphasis on the telling of story and the meaning of the words within the song.  I have honestly never walked into a more loving, safe, creative, supportive and productive environment in any acting class i have taken in LA so far.  This one is a keeper!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “CRAZY busy

  1. lindsey

    yayy! pictures of bella! 🙂 and i love your pics of you and the little girl that you babysat, totally reminds me of the scene in 13 going on 30! 🙂 miss and love you sis!

  2. Yeay! Tulips were my favorite flowers for years, but I just changed it to ranunculus. Tulips are so gorgeous though, so voluptuous. I would love to see more pictures of your house!

Leave a Reply

